Die Vorstandschaft

Manfred Lippert

1. Vorsitzender

Karlburg
m.lippert@fwgkarlstadt.de

Frank Moser

2. Vorsitzender

Kernstadt
f.moser@fwgkarlstadt.de

Wolfgang Krug

3. Vorsitzender

Gambach
w.krug@fwgkarlstadt.de

Herbert Gumpp

Schatzmeister

Kernstadt
h.gumpp@fwgkarlstadt.de

Ramona Müller

Schriftführerin

Wiesenfeld
r.mueller@fwgkarlstadt.de

Matthias Seubert

Pressewart

Karlburg
m.seubert@fwgkarlstadt.de

Sebastian Kunz

Fraktionsvorsitzender / Stadtrat

Kernstadt
s.kunz@fwgkarlstadt.de

Christian Dunst

Beisitzer

Kernstadt
c.dunst@fwgkarlstadt.de

Barbara Blaumeiser

Beisitzer

Kernstadt
b.blaumeiser@fwgkarlstadt.de

Gunter Müller

Beisitzer

Karlburg
g.mueller@fwgkarlstadt.de