Schatten
Schatten

Gute Wahl

Unsere Kandidaten für Ihren Stadtrat...

01

Benedikt Kaufmann

Juristischer Staatsbeamter

Kernstadt
b.kaufmann@fwgkarlstadt.de
Steckbrief
04
07

Edgar Ehrenfels

Dachdeckermeister, Zimmerermeister, Spenglermeister

Karlburg
e.ehrenfels@fwgkarlstadt.de
Steckbrief
09

Andrea Roos

Verwaltungsangestellte

Gambach
a.roos@fwgkarlstadt.de
Steckbrief
11

Stefan Thesen

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur

Kernstadt
s.thesen@fwgkarlstadt.de
Steckbrief
13

Janina Renner

Gesundheitswissenschaftlerin

Kernstadt
j.renner@fwgkarlstadt.de
Steckbrief
14

Marco Mal

Maschinenbautechniker

Laudenbach
m.mal@fwgkarlstadt.de
Steckbrief
21

Martin Scheiner

Landwirtschaftsmeister

Stadelhofen
m.scheiner@fwgkarlstadt.de
Steckbrief
23

Tino Taupp

Raumausstattermeister

Kernstadt
t.taupp@fwgkarlstadt.de
Steckbrief