Schatten
Schatten

Die Vorstandschaft

Manfred Lippert

1. Vorsitzender

Karlburg
m.lippert@fwgkarlstadt.de

Frank Moser

2. Vorsitzender

Kernstadt
f.moser@fwgkarlstadt.de

Matthias Seubert

3. Vorsitzender

Karlburg
m.seubert@fwgkarlstadt.de

Herbert Gumpp

Schatzmeister

Kernstadt
h.gumpp@fwgkarlstadt.de

Elisabeth Gumpp

Schriftführerin

Kernstadt
e.gumpp@fwgkarlstadt.de

Sebastian Kunz

Fraktionsvorsitzender / Stadtrat / Pressewart

Kernstadt
s.kunz@fwgkarlstadt.de

Christian Dunst

Beisitzer

Kernstadt
c.dunst@fwgkarlstadt.de

Gunter Müller

Beisitzer

Karlburg
g.mueller@fwgkarlstadt.de

Ramona Müller

Beisitzer

Wiesenfeld
r.mueller@fwgkarlstadt.de

Daniel Scheinhof

Beisitzer

Mühlbach
d.scheinhof@fwgkarlstadt.de